This item was added to your cart

Selections:
Quantity
Total
Shopping Cart Total

You have not viewed any products recently.

 
 

Testimonials

 

CATHERINE HEBLON

AFGHANISTAN

I'm in Afghanistan and was searching for a coffee site that would ship to an FPO address.... Coffee Wiz does and does it pretty quick.... we got our coffee fast and all the guys were very happy..... Thank you Coffee Wiz.....

Posted on Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Kim Smith

Stokesdale NC

I ordered recently for the first time from
coffeewiz and was pleasantly surprised by the taste and quality of there coffees! I ordered the Baronet French Vanilla (med roast) and the Melitta Love at First Sip (med roast) VERY NICE favorful coffees! Highly urge giving coffeewiz a try. Thank You

Posted on Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Gerianne Andrian

Georgia

So glad to have found your website. I have ordered coffee pods since I cannot find them where I live. What a blessing to order your coffee and have it delivered. Thank you so much for wonderful products and service. You have a customer for life.

Posted on Thursday, March 21, 2013

Laura L. Taormina

Maywood, NJ

Thanks for your quick service & excellent products for reasonable prices. Hope that all is well and we can continue to order from Coffeewiz. Loyal customer for 5 plus yrs.

Posted on Thursday, November 1, 2012

Ann Ferreira

Jacksonville Florida

I have been spending approximatley $50 per week on my k-cups. I was told about your website today by a friend and ordered 5 boxes/cases...it cost $62.00 but will last me about 2-3 weeks...love your pricing!!!

Posted on Friday, July 27, 2012

Paul Z.

Massachusetts

I've been buying from Coffeewiz.com for a few years now and I keep looking for a better price....I havent found one. My package always comes very quickly and undamaged.

Posted on Wednesday, March 21, 2012

pedro ortiz

bound brook,nj

I am so impressed with your company! I got a Keurig coffee maker as a gift and I thought, I have a coffee maker and I will not use this. Then I did. I am head over heels in love. It makes the best, freshest brewed coffee I have ever had. I am very impressed and will recommend this site to everyone I know. And the shipping couldn't be fast than it was. Overall GREAT for me!

Thank You again CoffeWiz

Posted on Friday, December 2, 2011

Chaas

QlcEplMhblKVU

It was dark when I woke. This is a ray of snuhsine.

Posted on Monday, November 21, 2011

Audrie Nash

Truckee, CA

Great prices and selection, but the music you listen to while you're on hold (if you're calling) is not pleasant, unless you like hard rock 80's.

Posted on Thursday, October 13, 2011

Wendy Hollinger

Granville, OH

Have been a long time customer and I am never disappointed. Coffee is great.. my favorite is Green Mountain Coffee Dark Magic! Customer service is always friendly. Love the free shipping. Have recommended coffeewiz to many friends and relatives. Keep up the good work.

Posted on Monday, October 10, 2011

Jeanne Murray

Mass

I've used coffeewiz four times now and I'm very happy. Shipping is very fast prices and selections are great. I love wakeup call and Mahogany!

Posted on Thursday, August 25, 2011

Heather Smith

Fort Lauderdale, FL

FASTEST shipping and wonderful, fresh product!! A five star website!!!

Posted on Friday, July 1, 2011

Dee Marr

Massachusetts

I like the service, the free shipping if I spend over $60 which is very easy to do. Thanks for an easy to move around web site.

Posted on Friday, June 3, 2011

J Borden

Bloomfield, NJ

Just heard that you will be carry Jammin Java Coffee pods. I can't wait to order them! I am a K-cup guy myself but I went out and bought a pod machine just for Jammin Java! Thank you Coffee Wiz, you guys rock!

Posted on Monday, May 9, 2011

Dorrie Smart

Upstate NY

found this website quite by accident. I am very happy I did. Placed my first order and received it within 2 days actually less unbelievable. web site is great and easy for shopping. My mom just bought a brewer so I immediatly turned her on to Coffeewhiz. I WILL be telling my other single serve friends about Coffeewhiz. EXCELLENT. Thank You

Posted on Monday, April 4, 2011

Agostino DiCenso

103 Duncan Rd., Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada L4C6J4

Thank you very much. The order came exactly as specified and on time. Your prices are very good and your customer service department is amazing. Thanks again.

Posted on Tuesday, March 15, 2011

Dorothy Peabody

Nashua, NH

Coffeewiz is THE best way to purchase K-cups and T-Discs. The shipping is FREE, when you buy in bulk. WHich makes sense, so you don't have to do it as often. I am a morning Espresso gal (4 cups) and K-Cup gal thru-out the rest of the day. Mostly coffee, decaf in evening, or occassionally K-Cup tea. This is the best place to get the best value for your money. I own both a Keurig and a Bosch Tassimo machine. It makes life so much easier for family members to get exactly the flavor they want, at the time THEY want. No more burning coffee on the hot plate. Coffeewiz has great selection and speedy delivery. Great Job Coffeewiz!!

Posted on Saturday, February 26, 2011

Paul Fremder

Rutherford, NJ

In today's business world, companies mostly hear about problems or complaints from customers. It's so important for a company to know when they are doing a great job. I've been ordering from Coffeewiz for a year now and I have to say the selection is incredible, the service and delivery is always timely and I really dig the website. It's so easy to use. Thanks to you guys, ordering and drinking coffee has been much more enjoyable! Thanks Coffeewiz!

Posted on Thursday, January 20, 2011

Jay Midwood

Rhode Island

Best purchase I ever made was buying my Keurig! A few weeks later a friend of mine told me about coffeewiz.com...WHAT A GREAT FRIEND! I have been so happy with the large inventory to choose from, the customer service, and the prompt delivery. Thanks for making my mornings so enjoyable with that hot cup of Gloria Jeans Almond Swiss Chocolate!

Posted on Tuesday, January 4, 2011

Annette Beppler

Lancaster, PA

I am so pleased with the service I have received from CoffeeWiz and the discount prices. I would find it disheartening if I ever had to revert back to store bought coffee and the convenience of the Keurig brewers that I own.

Posted on Wednesday, November 24, 2010

Annette Beppler

Lancaster, PA

My favorite purchase from CoffeeWiz is Tully's Kona Blend. It is the absolute best, and your discounted prices are great.

Posted on Wednesday, November 24, 2010

Penny Shefsky

Atlanta, GA

We have been customers for many years, and my husband has found his all-time favorite which is Coffee People Black Tiger!!

Posted on Wednesday, November 24, 2010

Suzanne M. Gorman

Monmouth Junction, NJ

A co-worker put me onto this website and I have been a faithful customer for over 3 years since buying my Keurig machine. We live in Jersey, and the coffee order arrives overnight. My husband & I always order Our Blend but we love that the variety will allow us to experiment down the road. Stores that carry K-cups charge MUCH more for an 18-count box. Very, very pleased and have recommended Coffeewiz to all of our friends & co-workers. Thanks for the fair pricing and excellent customer service!

Posted on Monday, October 11, 2010

Don Habeck

Saint Paul, Mn.

I could not be more pleased with this "coffeewiz" operation. I get my coffee at a fair price at my door. You folks do a fair and honest job... thank's.

Posted on Wednesday, September 22, 2010

Joyce Zimmerman

Tucson, AZ

I am COMPLETELY satisfied with Coffeewiz and especially with the selection and the amount of time that it takes to get to me. Will recommend it to my other Keurig folks. Thanks Again

Posted on Tuesday, August 24, 2010

Patricia Hills

New Hampshire

I would like to say that Coffee Whiz is a very professional company. I have ordered numerous times and been completely satisfied!the order arrives extremely fast!
I had a problem once with an order and it was taken care of..no questions! received new order within days!

Thank You for Great service..it is hard to find sometimes these days!

Patricia Hills

Posted on Monday, August 9, 2010

Sue Marvel

NY

My husband and I love the selection & prices that coffeewiz offers. You can't beat the free shipping either. If we have any problems or questions, we hear back form someone at the company quite rapidly and it's always in a very friendly manner. It's a site we love to shop at!

Posted on Thursday, July 29, 2010

Mike Perrault

Started with the W. Puck blends and like them a lot. Good fresh flavor, Great value!

Posted on Wednesday, June 16, 2010

Christine S

Bridgeport, CT

I bumped into a friend on the elevator and we ended up discussing the outrageous price of coffee, when you buy it out. Linda told everyone in the elevator that we need to buy our coffee from CoffeeWiz.com. I was pleasantly shocked that the cost of 24 K-cups is the same that the consumer pays for 12 in the grocers. Your delivery is fast and I love my account options to save orders and wish lists to speed things along when re-ordering. Your website is easy to navigate and your product selection has no comparison. You are the best and thank you!

Posted on Wednesday, June 16, 2010

Donna Macartney

Home

We've had a Keurig Coffee Maker for years and have been ordering from Coffee Wiz for about as long. It is such fun when having guests over. As we keep a variety of coffees, teas, and hot chocolate, they are always delighted with the choices and the ease of using the coffee maker. Whether friend come for dinner, the weekend, or just drop by, we have whatever they want in secondsd! It really adds a wonderful touch to any time spent with friends. Thanks so much!

Posted on Tuesday, June 15, 2010

Valarie Pearce

Frederick, MD

My son gave me a Keurig coffee maker for Christmas and since then I have enjoyed the wonderful coffee's I ordered from your site - lots of selection and I can't wait to see the fedex box on my porch to try something new - wish I could try them all!!

Posted on Tuesday, June 15, 2010

Kathleen Hicket

New Bedford, MA

I love getting up and having a fresh cup of coffee to drink while I read the paper.

Posted on Tuesday, June 15, 2010

Deborah Sherrange

Upstate New York

I have been using Coffeewiz for about 2 years now and they are the best. Really quick shipping and you know the coffee will be fresh. I recommend this site to everyone and I know of at least 6 people that use it. Everyone is extremely satisfied. Keep up the good work.

Thanks, Debbie

Posted on Tuesday, June 15, 2010

JUDITH P DANIEL

BIG BEAR LAKE, CA

I HAVE ORDERED TASSIMO COFFEE PODS TWICE AND I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCTS, THE PRICES AND YOUR PROMPT SHIPPING- BOTH SHIPMENTS ARRIVED EXACTLY WHEN INDICATED AND WELL PACKED AND PROTECTED. GOOD JOB!

Posted on Tuesday, June 15, 2010

Melodee Hendricks

Home

Love when my order comes in. I know that when I place my order, it will be here in a few days. That's all it takes. Haven't ordered in awhile, been sick. But I am back. Always looking forward to placing and getting my order. So much cheaper then butying the little boxes from the store... So thanks. I am so hooked

Posted on Tuesday, June 15, 2010

Denise Martin

Uniontown, PA

Best price and with free shipping on orders of $50.00 or more - can't beat it. Orders received promptly. Thanks Coffee Wiz for great service!!!!

Posted on Tuesday, June 15, 2010

Marla Wiesehan

NW Ohio

Coffeewiz has been making my life easier for many, many years! We own a business (http://www.JewelryHoldersForYou.etsy.com ) and are very busy and love to shop online for the time it saves. LOVE purchasing with free shipping (w/ $50 purchase) and discounts just in time for when I need to re-order! Thank you Coffee wiz! Your employees are always so nice and your service is swift ? Yours truly, Marla

Posted on Wednesday, May 19, 2010

Kim C

Orlando, FL

I love the communication on the Coffeewiz Facebook page. Not only do customers get to interact with the people behind the business and talk about a favorite subject (coffee, of course!) we get feedback to our comments and know that our thoughts and opinions are heard. That's on top of great prices, selection, and extra speedy service. I'm definitely a lifelong customer. Thank you Coffeewiz!

Posted on Wednesday, May 12, 2010

Diana Fusco

What I like is that even if I get busy in life and don't realize that I'm low on coffee, I can .order and get it in less than 3 days

Posted on Tuesday, May 11, 2010

Tracy Ruggiero

Claverack, NY

CoffeeWhiz gets an A+ from me for exceptional customer service. When I tried to order using a 5% off promo code I was told it had expired (it hadn't). I was feeling pretty bummed when I saw on Facebook others had the same problem and so I emailed CoffeeWhiz directly with my complaint. Within 5 minutes Vickie at CoffeeWhiz responded with an apology, and sent me a certificate for the 5% I missed out on. In today's society I didnt even expect a reply (sad to say) but I am reassured that CoffeeWhiz 100% respects its clients and is committed to quality service beyond the sale. GREAT JOB!!!!!

Posted on Friday, April 30, 2010

JAMES CHESTER

ENFIELD,CT 06082

I HAVE BOUGHT COFFEE FOR MY KEURIG 5 OR 6 TIMES NOW AND AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE PRICES,THE VARIETY,AND THE QUICK DELIVERY OF THE PRODUCTS.
THANX JC

Posted on Monday, April 26, 2010

Elizabeth Timm

Alexandria Ky

I have done a lot of research on K cup prices and no can beat Coffeewiz. I love their service. You order and the next thing you know it is at your door. Love it, love it, love it.

Posted on Friday, April 16, 2010

Rox Serrao

Kittanning, PA

Not only is the score 24 to 18 in number of K Cups in your boxes of coffee,but your product is much fresher! This make a huge difference in taste! Trust me, I know. And most places don't offer Extra Bold K Cups.

Posted on Friday, April 16, 2010

Mary Lemond

Fort Worth, Texas

I received a gift of 4 boxes of K-cups as a gift. The boxes contained more cups than I get when I buy at the store. Checked out coffeewiz.com and ordered some more coffee. It came within two or three days and no shipping charge! This is the only way to buy your K-cups.

Posted on Friday, April 16, 2010

SUE MILLER

WESTCHESTER COUNTY

I HAVE BEEN BUYING FROM THIS SITE SINCE WE RECEIVED OUR FIRST KEURIG SEVERAL YEARS AGO. YOU HAVE SO MANY K-CUPS TO CHOOSE FROM. I MAKE MY SELECTION AND I HAVE IT AT MY DOOR STEP WITHIN A FEW DAYS. THE PRICES ARE GOOD AND IT MAKES THIS PURCHASE EASY. I HAVE GIVEN THE COFFEEWIZ SITE TO MANY PEOPLE THAT HAVE A KEURIG.EVERYONE HAS BEEN PLEASED.

Posted on Friday, April 16, 2010

margaret jones

westford,ma 01886

We love coffe wiz Our order always comes in a day or two and has always been correct.Coffee always fresh, and the price caan't be beat

Posted on Friday, April 16, 2010

victoria breitzke

northwest indiana

Coffee Wiz is just the best! With larger boxes as well as great service, free shipping with a minimum order and great selection... why would anyone go any where else?
Thanks for a great product and service!

Posted on Friday, April 16, 2010

Sandra Townsend

Syracuse, Ny

This is our second order and we couldn't be more happy. The coffee is great and it comes so quick!
Can't beat your prices..
Thanks..

Posted on Thursday, April 15, 2010

Isabel Perez

Long Island, New York

I'm not from the computer generation, and a bit computer illiterate, but ordering from Coffeewiz is so easy, and I get great coffee and tea. It is shipped to me within days, and costs less than my favorite stores. Free shipping was the selling point for me to try it, now it's just the icing on the cake. Thank you Coffeewiz.

Posted on Thursday, April 15, 2010

SYLVIA MC ELROY

MARTINEZ, GA.

GREAT SELECTION OF COFFEES WITH MORE QUANTTY. ORDERING WAS EASY AND FAST. THIS IS THE ONLY WAY I WILL BUY MY COFFEE FROM NOW ON.

Posted on Thursday, April 15, 2010

Linda G. Lunt

Worcester, MA

My coffee club at work keeps growing with every order. The news has spread that Coffeewiz has the best prices and the best selection of K-cups. Questions? Top notch service representatives are on the ball, speedy and quick to help. Coffeewiz - since I've discovered your site - I look no further!

Posted on Thursday, April 15, 2010

Mary Knapp

New Hampshire

No doubt about it Coffeewiz is the best way to purchase K-cups!! High five to the entire coffee process at Coffeewiz!! :-)

Posted on Thursday, April 15, 2010

jim gregory

n.y.

Love the coffee. i have 2 machines-home and office. Believe i am saving money, cause # 1 I do not throw out the burnt coffee in the bottom of a coffee pot and i enjoy every drop. Love Love Love tulley's French Roast. Recommended to hundreds of patients and family. Most have bought them. I even give out cups in the office to get folks interested. Can't keep it a secret.

Posted on Thursday, April 15, 2010

Jake Quinn

Asheville, NC

Coffeewiz is a top-quality online retailer, and one of my favorite merchants anywhere. The combination of a wide inventory, highly competitive pricing, and superb customer service, keeps me coming back to Coffeewiz regularly. Thanks!

Posted on Thursday, April 15, 2010

Sue P.

Barrington, IL

Love it! An unbeatable value & SO much more convenient than clipping coupons and driving to the store :-)

Posted on Thursday, April 15, 2010

Stuart B. From M.D.

United States

I've had a Keurig system for 6 years, and I love it. I also love the quality and variety of K-cups that are available. I've also been a Coffeewiz customer for about 6 years, and they continue to supply me with great coffee, fair prices, and fast, free shipping. Love Coffeewiz!

Posted on Thursday, April 15, 2010

Cheryl Young

Honolulu, Hawaii

I used to be an ative client of Green Mountain Coffee, but they decided to charge shipping to the Hawaii customers no matter how much kcups we purchased. So I found your website and thought I'd try it out. I just received my kcups and loved how convinient it was to use your website, no charge for shipping (over $50.00 purchase) and the selection of kcups you offer were wonderful. I am so happy I've found you!!

Posted on Thursday, April 15, 2010

CHERYL D. HARVEY

LINWOOD, MICHIGAN

I HAVE ORDERED FROM OTHER COMPANIES & COFFEE WHIZ IS THE BEST. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THEIR PRODUCTS & SUCH FAST DELIVERY.. WOULD NOT GO ANYWEHERE ELSE...
GIVE THEM A TRY, SEE FOR YOUSELF...........

Posted on Thursday, April 15, 2010

Robin D.

Merrick, NY

Coffeewiz is the best! One can feel
confident when placing an order,
the speed of delivery is unreal, the choices are unbelievable, it's refreshing to deal with such a wonderful company
as Coffeewiz!!

Posted on Tuesday, March 16, 2010

Frances Galli

Wayne, NJ

On Wed. [the day of the big storm was to hit] I realized my husband only had less then a 1/2 box of Keurig Hazelnut coffee left and I had just brewed my last regular K-cup. How I got to that point I have no idea. So with the snow just starting then I thought I was doomed. So I jumped on-line and ordered through CoffeeWiz. The next day I get an e-mail my coffee order was on a FedEx truck out for delivery. I got so excited but my husband said "it's not coming in this weather". Always the joy kill.

My husband and I along with my oldest son headed out at 9 am to shovel when what to my wondering eyes appeared but the FedEx truck at the bottom of our very steep hill. Well he sat there making 3 attempts to make it up the hill. The last try he gets to the bottom of my driveway where I'm anxiously holding my arms out for my delivery and the truck won't hold. Despite the brake, it kept sliding down the street. The driver is shaking his head "no" that he can't make the delivery. In my mind, I'm saying NOOOOOOOOO!!!!!! So I shouted out and waved my arms that I would walk and meet him at the bottom of the street. So the truck fishtailed backwards down our street and I carefully manuevered the ice on the street. When we got to the flat part of the street the Fed Ex truck braked and the driver literally threw the two boxes from CoffeeWiz out the door at me. I smiled and began my journey up my street cradling my coffee. I now sit with a hot cup of Rain Forest Nut with zero ability to feel the rest of my body from shoveling and the hike up the hill but I am happy. And I am just as happy that I have Hazelnut for my husband. .

Thank you [and to FedEx] for saving me from a snowbound weekend with the potential of no Kcups in my house. I will recommend you to everyone!

Posted on Saturday, February 27, 2010

Tara Nicolini

West Babylon, NY

Just wanted to send an email saying that I will never order from other coffee companies again just for the simple fact of how quick you ship your
orders. Prices differ by a few cents from site to site but every single time
that I order, my order is here in two days. Thanks for the great service and
convenience!

Posted on Thursday, January 28, 2010

Christine Heller

Providence, RI

I've placed 2 separate orders with you in the past few days and am extremely
pleased with your prices and service, and totally AMAZED AT HOW FAST MY
ORDER GOT HERE!!! My last order was late on the 25th and it arrived this
morning on the 27th - LESS THAN 48 HOURS from order to receipt!

Keep up the great work.

Posted on Wednesday, January 27, 2010

Mark Paulhus

New Britain, CT

Just wanted to comment about the improvements to your web site which made adding items to my cart easier and the checkout process smoother.

Excellent selection, good pricing and free shipping >$50 makes it a "no brainer" to buy coffee from you folks.

Posted on Wednesday, December 30, 2009

e bianchini

new jersey

great prices great delivery
and great customer service backed up by an unsurpssed selection of products.
there is no place better than coffee whiz

Posted on Sunday, December 27, 2009

Dean Piccoli

Greenville, SC

I just want to say "kudos" on the new site. As a web designer myself I take a particularly critical eye toward form, function, and speed. This site exceeds at all levels. Fantastic job!

Posted on Tuesday, December 22, 2009

Nancy Bentley

Jasper Al

I've been buying from your store for a couple of years. Great coffee....great company!

Posted on Wednesday, December 16, 2009

Susan Clifford

Salem, NH

First time customer and I am amazed at your exceptional service. I received my order in less than 36hrs after placing it. I am now home enjoying a great cup of coffee, thanks......

Posted on Tuesday, November 17, 2009

Virginia W.

Newcastle, California

Want to let management know that you have great customer service. I was a retail manager for 11 years and back in the day customer service was a priority, that is something we are lacking in businesses today. I was happy to see that the representative was attentive, professional, and didn't make me feel like I was interrupting her.

Posted on Tuesday, November 17, 2009

Hilda Smith

United States

Very quick shipping. Carry great products at good prices.

Posted on Tuesday, October 20, 2009

Greg O.

Maplewood, Wisconsin

Wow I just placed my order 2 days ago and now I see it on my doorstep. Fast shipping and the coffee is delicious! Keep it up. I will be back.

Posted on Tuesday, October 13, 2009

John Turchioe

New York

After receiving a Keurig single cup coffee maker in 12/07 as a gift we were quickly spoiled by the unequaled taste. I have used coffee wiz from soon after that time and enjoyed a great selection, an unbeatable price made better with free delivery. Since that time we only had one problem after the new website was recently set up, and true to the service that I have come to expect, I e mailed once and the order was corrected quickly with an additional box of coffee added for the inconveinence.It's nice that it is a stress free procedure that delivers quality products with customer service to match. Thanks, John Turchioe

Posted on Monday, October 5, 2009

Christine McMahon

Levittown, PA

Been a customer for years - I purchase K-Cups for my Keurig Coffee maker. Ordering is quick and easy and the turn around time is a day or two - LOVE the service - thanks!

Posted on Thursday, October 1, 2009

R. Turner

Glen Carbon IL

Our home runs on coffewiz coffee. With four coffee drinkers in the house we need a variety that is affordable. Keurig and good coffeewiz variety keep us very happy. Thanks!

Posted on Monday, September 21, 2009

Donna Borowski

Cape Cod, MA

You products are great, but your service is outstanding!
Your new web page looks terrific. Been buying coffee from you for quite a while and have never been disappointed.

Posted on Friday, September 18, 2009

Jody Talick

Freeburg, Illinois

Best Prices... Best Selection... Best service...
Having all three has made being a monthly Coffewhiz customer since the begining, a no brainer.
Thanks for the years of service and many more to come!

Posted on Friday, September 18, 2009

Michael Doughten

Atlantic City New Jersey

I have owned my Keurig almost two years and I have been a faithful customer to Coffeewiz. The service is unbelievable I have never had a problem with deliveries or customer service.. THE SERVICE IS EXCELLANT AND QUICK. All of my family and Co-workers use CoffeeWIZ. I recommend COFFEEWIZ-YOUR THE BEST !! Keep up the good work..

Posted on Thursday, September 17, 2009

Michelle A.

Daytona Beach, Florida

I am so impressed with your company! I got a Keurig coffee maker as a gift and I thought, I have a coffee maker and I will not use this. Then I did. I am head over heels in love. It makes the best, freshest brewed coffee I have ever had. I am very impressed and will recommend this site to everyone I know. And the shipping couldn't be fast than it was. Overall GREAT for me!

Thank You again CoffeWiz!

 
best coffee, favorite coffee

Coffee Condiments
Free Shipping